Anorak, navel gazing post…. I changed the look of the blog

This is a little bit like writing about how fascinating I am (obviously true, but you learn that its not always as riveting for others as for yourself…). I’ve changed the the look of the blog by choosing one of the WordPress provided formats – I’d been looking for one that made it a bit easier to see what’s here and to find it. This seems to do the job, but at a slight cost… I’ve lost my piano keybed header! Not being totally web savvy, I don’t know how to edit these layouts myself. I think its an improvement though… apart from the American date format.

Leave a Reply

